Our Affiliation

WeberSource LLC is a member of The Source Alliance®. A unique independent partnership of former packaging industry executives.

When you work with The Source Alliance, we believe you will immediately see a difference in the recruiting process we use in our business to find the very best talent. At WeberSource LLC we refer to this as our 10 Power.  10x the support to each and every client search.

Our experience covers all sectors of the packaging industry. From blow molded plastic or glass bottles, metal cans and closures to paperboard and folding cartons, or barrier, shelf-stable containers. There is not another agency in the industry that has the breadth and depth of contacts and field of prospects that we offer. We know the industry. There is no need for you to teach us your particular niche.

With the depth of our networking ability, we are able to know where and how to reach the top performers in the industry in the shortest amount of time – the people who will assure you a competitive edge. These are the employees who will make a real difference in your company’s performance and The Source Alliance® partners know where and how to find them.

  • Over 300 years of combined industry experience.
  • Nation-wide Network to ensure the longest reach.
  • Over 120 years of executive search experience.
  • Coordinated program within Network.
  • Fast Results!
  • Thoroughly vetted candidates.

Our Partners


William J. Read, President
ReadSource, Ltd
Dublin, OH 43017
614-764-8666
wread@thesourcealliance.com

Lawrence Howard, President 
Howard Source, LLC
Chocowinity, NC 27817
252-974-0300
howardsource@suddenlink.net

Greg O’Brien, Managing Principal
The O’Brien Group
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-440-4295
gobrien@thesourcealliance.com

Jeffery P. Swoyer, President 
Your Talent Source
Valrico, FL 33596
813-381-6100
jswoyer@yourtalentsource.com

Mark I. Maley, Managing Partner
MaleySource, LLC
Hudson, OH 44236
234-380-1836
mark.maley@maleysource.com

Bill Carley
CarleySource, LLC
Schaumburg, IL
847-909-4908
bill@carleysource.com


Verne Johnson, President 
Verne Johnson & Associates Inc.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-359-3777
vjsearch@frontiernet.net

David W. Reese, President 
ReeseSource & Associates Ltd
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-362-6735
dreese@thesourcealliance.com

Gene Giordano, Managing Principal
LinxSource, LLC
Orange County, CA 92679
949-713-6400
genegiordano@linxsource.com

Richard ‘Dick’ Sanderson
Sanderson/Source LLC
Phoenix, AZ
dicksanderson@thesourcealliance.com

Kevin Howard
Back9 Consulting & Executive Search LLC
630-548-4804
kevin@back9-consulting.com